The recipients of your data are informed about how you have agreed for your profile to be used.
We inform the recipients of your profile:
- To share it only via our apps or websites.
- By receiving your information, it does not allow them to use it outside the scope of what you have agreed, nor does it imply changed ownership.
- That you have agreed that any tags or catalogue information they add is private to them.